Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B C D E F G H J K L M N R S V W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Lorenz Müller 08232 9633-26 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.mueller@schwabmuenchen.de   l.mueller@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Amann 08232 9633-32 307 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.amann@schwabmuenchen.de   s.amann@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Bachmann 08232 9633-15 005 EG Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.bachmann@schwabmuenchen.de   c.bachmann@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Bernert 08232 9633-85 302 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.bernert@schwabmuenchen.de   t.bernert@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Böck 08232 9633-21 207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.boeck@schwabmuenchen.de   m.boeck@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Cohrs 08232 9633-37 307 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.cohrs@schwabmuenchen.de   n.cohrs@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Dehne 08232 958340 Wasserwerk, Holzheystr. 73 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wasserwerk@schwabmuenchen.de   wasserwerk@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Eberhard 08232 9633-15 005 EG Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.eberhard@schwabmuenchen.de   t.eberhard@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Eierle 08232 9633-50 403 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.eierle@schwabmuenchen.de   j.eierle@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Einzinger 08232 9633-33 309 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.einzinger@schwabmuenchen.de   c.einzinger@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Erber 08232 8245 Kläranlage, Paintenweg 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@schwabmuenchen.de   klaeranlage@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Fabricius 08232 9633-54 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.fabricius@schwabmuenchen.de   r.fabricius@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Frewin 08232 9633-28 201 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vhs@stadt.schwabmuenchen.de   vhs@stadt.schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Fuchs 08232 9633-28 201 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vhs@stadt.schwabmuenchen.de   vhs@stadt.schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Gashi 08232 9633-16 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: d.gashi@schwabmuenchen.de   d.gashi@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Gewitz 08232 9633-31 308 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.gewitz@schwabmuenchen.de   j.gewitz@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Gschwilm 08232 9633-49 402 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.gschwilm@schwabmuenchen.de   m.gschwilm@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Haupeltshofer 08232 9633-55 004 EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: w.haupeltshofer@schwabmuenchen.de   w.haupeltshofer@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Huber 08232 9633-26 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.huber@schwabmuenchen.de   s.huber@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Huber 08232 9633-53 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.huber@schwabmuenchen.de   r.huber@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Jauchmann 08232 9633-40 406 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.jauchmann@schwabmuenchen.de   b.jauchmann@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Klein 08232 9633-39 303 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: w.klein@schwabmuenchen.de   w.klein@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Knoll 08232 9633-52 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.knoll@schwabmuenchen.de   g.knoll@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Kugelmann 08232 9633-47 412 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.kugelmann@schwabmuenchen.de   s.kugelmann@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Lachenmayr 08232 9633-35 311 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.lachenmayr@schwabmuenchen.de   f.lachenmayr@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Längst 08232 9633-27 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.laengst@schwabmuenchen.de   e.laengst@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Lodes 08232 9633-65 301 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.lodes@schwabmuenchen.de   m.lodes@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Lutzenberger 08232 9633-15 005 EG Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.lutzenberger@schwabmuenchen.de   e.lutzenberger@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Maguhn 08232 9633-75 Bauhof, Riedstr. 89 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@schwabmuenchen.de   bauhof@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Mair 08232 9633-34 310 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.mair@schwabmuenchen.de   i.mair@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Mayer 08232 9633-49 412 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: d.mayer@schwabmuenchen.de   d.mayer@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Meyer 08232 79795 Freibad, Badstr. 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: freibad@schwabmuenchen.de   freibad@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Michelfeit 08232 9633-30 305 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.michelfeit@schwabmuenchen.de   s.michelfeit@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Missenhardt 08232 9633-43 408 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.missenhardt@schwabmuenchen.de   s.missenhardt@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Müller 08232 9633-46 411 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.mueller@schwabmuenchen.de   e.mueller@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Müller 08232 9633-75 Bauhof, Riedstr. 89 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@schwabmuenchen.de   bauhof@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Müller 08232 9633-16 107 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.mueller@schwabmuenchen.de   f.mueller@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Nonino-Keiß 08232 9633-67 Archiv Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.nonino-keiss@schwabmuenchen.de   c.nonino-keiss@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Reiß 08232 9633-45 410 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.reiss@schwabmuenchen.de   b.reiss@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Riedel 08232 9633-43 408 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.riedel@schwabmuenchen.de   s.riedel@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Ritschel 08232 9633-44 409 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.ritschel@schwabmuenchen.de   a.ritschel@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Rohrer 08232 9633-20 206 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.rohrer@schwabmuenchen.de   m.rohrer@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Scharnagl 08232 79791 Bücherei, Holzheystr. 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@schwabmuenchen.de   stadtbuecherei@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Schiller 08232 9633-38 302 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.schiller@schwabmuenchen.de   r.schiller@schwabmuenchen.de 
Herr Schmid 08232 9633-51 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.schmid@schwabmuenchen.de   i.schmid@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Schmid 08232 9633-46 411 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.schmid@schwabmuenchen.de   m.schmid@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Schmitz 08232 9633-16 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.schmitz@schwabmuenchen.de   h.schmitz@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Schweinstetter 08232 9633-36 312 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.schweinstetter@schwabmuenchen.de   b.schweinstetter@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Schwingenstein 08232 9633-70 404 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.schwingenstein@schwabmuenchen.de   m.schwingenstein@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Spengler 08232 9633-44 409 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.spengler@schwabmuenchen.de   s.spengler@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Sünwoldt M. A. 08232 950260 Museum, Holzheystr. 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: museum@schwabmuenchen.de   museum@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Vogele 08232 9633-10 006 EG Bürgerinformation Email an Mitarbeiter/in: u.vogele@schwabmuenchen.de   u.vogele@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Weidl 08232 958340 Wasserwerk, Holzheystr. 73 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.weidl@schwabmuenchen.de   r.weidl@schwabmuenchen.de 
Frau Zaggl 08232 9633-42 407 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: v.zaggl@schwabmuenchen.de   v.zaggl@schwabmuenchen.de 

drucken nach oben